Thu, 22 Apr | Live on YouTube & FaceBook

✨QUANTUM COACHING SESSION✨ LIVE

NAVIGATING REALITY ✨ For people who desire a deeper experience of the Human & the Divine
Registration is Closed
✨QUANTUM COACHING SESSION✨ LIVE

Time & Location

22 Apr, 21:00 – 22:00 CEST
Live on YouTube & FaceBook

About the Event

✨LIVE Quantum Coaching Session 

⏱Thursday April 22th at noon PST (21:00 GMT+1)  

🔗YouTube A Wish Link

🔗FaceBook Rainey 

NAVIGATING REALITY

For people who desire a deeper experience of the Human & the Divine ✨

🍀Receive input and guidance from three international coaches.

🍀Ask your questions before or during the live.

Where we will respond to YOUR questions and share a few of the coaching topics our clients are facing currently.   

Receive input and guidance from three international coaches:  

*Virginie Beck-Friis from Paris, France 

*Benoit Le Chevallier from San Francisco, California (USA) 

*Rainey Highley from Sedona, Arizona (USA)  

What issues are most relevant in your life? 

Where do you need guidance? 

Is there a topic you would like for us to address?  

INTUITION IS A NATURAL GIFT

INTUITION CAN DOUBLE YOUR EFFICIENCY AT WORK, GUIDE YOU IN YOUR LIFE, AND SO MUCH MORE....

🍀Post your question below, DM one of us, or ask your question LIVE via chat during our session.  Check the comments below for YouTube and Facebook links.  

More on awishlink.com

Registration is Closed

Share This Event