Mon, 12 Apr | Live on YouTube & FaceBook

✨QUANTUM COACHING SESSION✨ LIVE

Receive input and guidance from three international coaches. Ask your questions before or during the live.
Registration is Closed
✨QUANTUM COACHING SESSION✨ LIVE

Time & Location

12 Apr, 19:00 – 20:00 CEST
Live on YouTube & FaceBook

About the Event

✨LIVE Quantum Coaching Session 

⏱Monday, April 12th at 10 am PST (19:00 GMT+1)  

🔗YouTube A Wish Link

🔗FaceBook Rainey 

Where we will respond to YOUR questions and share a few of the coaching topics our clients are facing currently.   

Receive input and guidance from three international coaches:  

*Virginie Beck-Friis from Paris, France 

*Benoit Le Chevallier from San Francisco, California (USA) 

*Rainey Highley from Sedona, Arizona (USA)  

What issues are most relevant in your life? 

Where do you need guidance? 

Is there a topic you would like for us to address?  

🍀Post your question below, DM one of us, or ask your question LIVE via chat during our session.  Check the comments below for YouTube and Facebook links.  

More on awishlink.com

m


  • 1 hour

    LIVE QUANTUM COACHING SESSION

Registration is Closed

Share This Event